Living Deeply

“I must be a mermaid… I have no fear of depths and a great fear of shallow living” -Anais Nin

DSC_4988.JPG
I stumbled upon this quote a while back and it really spoke to me about how quite often my fears are the opposite of what this quote says. Sometimes shallow living can be safer but is often not as rewarding. I am on a journey to discover what shallow living looks like in all areas of my life. This quote has helped me to finally have a direction for my BLOG for 2017, which will be living DEEPLY!! Whether it’s in school, relationships or experiences I hope to provide advice and stories of successes and even challenges I have faced while pursuing a deeper life.

5 thoughts on “Living Deeply

    1. Thank you for checking out my blog and for the support! I agree that it can be challenging, but I have to force myself to keep growing! Best wishes for you and your blog journey as well! I will certainly stay posted on what you’re up to!

      Like

Leave a Reply

