The Hidden Woman

We all hide bits and pieces of our identity, but what if there are parts of ourselves that we have yet to unlock? Ever since moving to Sweden I have learned so much about my habits, likes and dislikes and my inner strengths. Often times we seek out groups to gain a sense of what our identity really is; however, I feel that at times solitude can also reveal who we are.

I will be starting a series called “The Hidden Woman”. This series consists of what I have learned during my time living alone in a country away from my family, boyfriend and friends back home. I would love to hear your feedback as this series unfolds!

Love, KatelynnRose

Leave a Reply

